Faith

General Conference Prep.

Two times every year, I take extra time to stop and reflect on my life and think about questions I have or help I need. Then I watch the General Conference of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. My heart and mind have always been comforted and more often than not, every question and worry is answered.

I know I get the most out of Conference when I’m actually paying attention! So to help myself {and maybe you too}, I’ve made note taking sheets. Β Most of the cover page is meant to be done BEFORE conference, so you have a couple of days to get it done.

I testify that Jesus Christ is the head of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints and that He has set apart a prophet and apostles to help us know His will and warnings so we can be safe and happy. I testify that this weekend we will hear the voice of the Lord through His chosen servants {male & female}.

Screen Shot 2016-03-31 at 10.35.27 AM

Conference Notes Cover

Conferences Notes Pages

Leave a Reply

