Fun

SPRINGTIME

It officially feels like spring in our little town. We have a little snow left on the surrounding mountains, but the sun shines and the wind blows beautiful springtime air.

Fall is without a doubt my favorite season, but there is something truly special about spring. I love seeing all of the baby cows as we drive past endless pastures. I love seeing flowers popping up all over. I love going outside without coats. I love fresher produce at the grocery store. I love the rainstorms. I love how colorful everything seems after a monochrome winter. I love the budding trees. I love the happy feeling that shines into my home.

“Spring breathes new life into the world around us.” New life, new excitement, new passion, and new love.

Leave a Reply

