Family · Fun

12 Months

{E} was the cutest baby. Dimples. Looooooong eyelashes. Smiles all day. Inquisitive eyes. Everyone would always stop us to comment on how beautiful she was. I always agreed!! I love how much she changes with each passing month {it also make me teary}.

During her first year I would write down different things she learned to do or special things about her and then put that with a picture of her as she aged each month. I made paper flowers to match how many months old she was. Then when we got to twelve months, I made one new flower and used one from each preceding month.

I know a lot of people think, “Uhhhhh, what a waste of time.” But it wasn’t to me. I loved having a specific reason to notice/look for/write down how she was changing. I wish I still did that! I probably should!!

Here is 12 Months of {E}.

IMG_2061IMG_2303IMG_1257IMG_2659IMG_1391IMG_1571IMG_3177IMG_3328IMG_3702IMG_1118IMG_1955IMG_4052

Leave a Reply

