Faith · Fun

Are YOU Superstitious?

Whenever I see a black cat, someone walk under a ladder, hear a story about a mirror breaking, or consider Friday the 13th I always think of Michael Scott from The Office.

superstitious.jpg

I feel this way sometimes. I don’t live in fear of these “cursed” things, but I kind of look for any signs of them giving bad luck.

Hopefully this Friday the 13th will be like most others for me…perfectly normal.

Happy Friday!

 

{I was asked to teach the Relief Society lesson on Sunday. It’s a really good one! Check it out here.}

Leave a Reply

