Faith · Family · Food · Fun

{30 Things} Day 6

{30 Things} My Sweet Children Should Know About Me

Day 6 – If you could have three wishes, what would you wish for?

My first wish would be to have a BIG and beautiful kitchen stocked with every cooking/baking tool I could want.Β I love to be in the kitchen and just wish I had more room and the right tools to create all the tasty stuff I have brewing inside my head.

kitchen_aid_mixer2.jpg

My second wish would be a family trip to Hawaii. Β I’ve never been there and I’d really like to enjoy paradise with my two sweethearts.

1464064788_Princeville-Sunset_Painterly-2.jpg

My third wish would be to have the ability to talk to everyone about the gospel without worry of offending them. Β I know other people who have this ability {like John} and I wish I could do it too.

book-of-mormon-CWD_df181250-49c7-49d8-884d-3959a7c237ca

 

{30 Things} Day 5

Leave a Reply

