Faith · Fun

Choice & Accountability Bulletin Board

I really slacked off during the summer when it came to my bulletin board assignment!  Oops!  But I’m back at it again this month with a board that combines the Young Women Value Choice & Accountability and this month’s lesson focus of Commandments.

IMG_6698.JPG

I find most of the pictures I use in old issues of the Ensign or New Era.  I just cut them out and add a little embellishment sometimes.  I know a bulletin board is just a small thing, but I truly have faith and hope that even ONE girl will see it and have a prompting from the Holy Ghost to make a change or more fully keep the commandments our loving Heavenly Father and Savior have given us.

The Safety and Peace of Keeping the Commandments

Leave a Reply

