Fun

Halloween Printables

Like I said yesterday, I am practicing a lot with Adobe Illustrator.  Trying to figure out how to get my ideas onto “paper” has been really rewarding.  I created a few Halloween themed printables and I thought I’d share!

You can download and print them as 5×7 or 8×10 sizes.

i-love-candy

I had to print this one out and put it in {E}’s room.  She loves “canny” so much!

candy-corn

ic-white

ic-black

sisters

If you print some and put them on social media I’d LOVE to see them!  You can link back to me here or on instagram {@hardmanhome}.

You can put them in a frame or just cut out and hang with washi tape!

IMG_2756.jpg

IMG_2849.jpg

 

artboard-1
 

5×7     and     8×10

 

Leave a Reply

