Family · Fun

{30 Things} Day 17

{30 Things} My Sweet Children Should Know About Me

Day 17 – What is the thing you most wish you were great at?

There are so many things I love to do, but I can think of one thing that if I were great at, would make all aspects of my life better.  ORGANIZATION.

I wish I were great at organizing from the get go and then keeping everything organized.  I can organize, but the work I do always seems to get messed up.  I’ve started reading The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up by Marie Kondo a dozen times, but haven’t gotten far enough to make any real changes.

I would love to keep an organized desk, craft closet, toy storage, bookshelf, pantry, etc.  And I feel like I can try and get as many tips as possible, reorganize as much as I want, and buy countless storage solutions but it won’t help.  I’m just a little disorganized!

I just hope I can help this cutie overcome that and be more organized!

IMG_7737.JPG

{30 Things} Day 16
Leave a Reply

